Officers

President
Mrs Jenny Coleman – president@kch-nursesleague.org

Secretary (Membership)
Mrs E.Margaret Grabham – membership@kch-nursesleague.org

Secretary (Correspondence)
Mrs Judith Eisenberg – admin@kch-nursesleague.org

Treasurer
Mrs Valerie Tubbs –  treasurer@kch-nursesleague.org

Journal Editor
Mrs Brenda Pottle – journal@kch-nursesleague.org

Benevolent Fund Secretary
Mrs Diana Fletcher – benevolent@kch-nursesleague.org

Educational Grants Trust Secretary
Miss Moyra Heggie – education@kch-nursesleague.org

Website
Mrs Jenny Coleman – website@kch-nursesleague.org